Office Information
10 S. Main Street Suite 3
Sullivan, IL 61951
TEL (217) 728-4142
FAX (217) 728-4746

ROAD & BRIDGE COMMITTEE
CHAIR
Bill Voyles

Committee Members
Arlene Aschermann
Tyler Graven
Elizabeth Houser


The Road & Bridge Meetings are held the First Tuesday of every month at 9:00 a.m. in the County Board Room unless specified otherwise.

Committee Meeting Schedule
2022
Tuesday, January 4
*Thursday, February 3 - NO Committee Meeting due to COVID
*Thursday, March 3
Tuesday, April 5
Tuesday, May 3
Tuesday, June 7
Tuesday, July 5
Tuesday, August 2
Tuesday, September 6
Tuesday, October 4
*Thursday, November 3
Tuesday, December 6

2022 Agenda and Minutes
January 4, 2022 Agenda
January 4, 2022 Minutes
February 3, 2022 Agenda 
March 3, 2022 Agenda
March 3, 2022 Agenda Revised
March 3, 2022 Minutes
April 5, 2022 Agenda
April 5, 2022 Minutes
May 3, 2022 Agenda
May 3, 2022 Minutes
June 7, 2022 Agenda
June 7, 2022 Minutes
July 5, 2022 Agenda
July 5, 2022 Minutes
August 2, 2022 Agenda
August 2, 2022 Minutes
September 6, 2022 Agenda
September 6, 2022 Minutes
October 4, 2022 Agenda
October 4, 2022 Minutes
November 3, 2022 Agenda
November 3, 2022 Minutes
December 6, 2022 Agenda
December 6, 2022 Minutes

2021 Agenda and Minutes
January 5, 2021 Agenda
January 5, 2021 Minutes
February 2, 2021 Agenda
February 2, 2021 Minutes
March 2, 2021 Agenda
March 2, 2021 Minutes
 April 6, 2021 Agenda
April 6, 2021 Minutes
May 4, 2021 Agenda
May 4, 2021 Minutes
June 3, 2021 Agenda
June 3, 2021 Minutes
July 6, 2021 Agenda
July 6, 2021 Minutes
August 3, 2021 Agenda
August 3, 3021 Minutes
September 1, 2021 Agenda
September 1, 2021 Minutes
October 5, 2021 Agenda
October 5, 2021 Minutes
November 2, 2021 Agenda
November 2, 2021 Minutes
December 2, 2021 Agenda
December 2, 2021 Minutes