Elected Officials

Circuit Clerk - 2024 County Clerk/Recorder 
Christa Helmuth (R) Suite 7  Suite 6
P: 728-4622 P: 728-4389
chelmuth@circuit-clerk.moultrie.il.us  
   
   
   
State's Attorney - 2024 Treasurer - 2022
Tracy Weaver (R) Suite 13 Stephanie Helmuth (R) Suite 10
P: 728-4353 P: 728-4032
tweaver@moultriesa.com stephanie.helmuth@moultriecountyil.gov
   
   
   
Coroner - 2024 Sheriff - 2022
Lynn Reed (R) Chris Sims (R)
1112 S. Hamilton 1505 W. Hagerman Rd.
P: 728-2355 P: 728-4386
Coroner79@hotmail.com csims@moultriesheriff.com
   
   
   
Circuit Judge  
Jeremy Richey (R)  
P: 728-4521  

Appointed Department Heads

Assessor County Engineer
Lori Barringer - Suite 8 Jeffrey Birch - Suite 13
P: 728-4951 P: 728-4142
lori.barringer@moultriecountyil.gov jeffrey.birch@moultriecountyil.gov
   
   
   
ESDA Planning & Zoning
Mike Jennings Kristi Hart
P: 217-853-3750 P: 728-7922
mike.jennings@moultriecountyil.gov  marykristine.hart@moultriecountyil.gov
   
   
   
Probation  Animal Control
Mark Isaacs- Suite 5  Caleb Smith
P: 728-8533  P:  728-2018
jisaacs107@gmail.com  csmith@moultrieco.com
   
   
   
Health Dept. Public Defender
Angela Hogan Marvin L. Hansen
2 W. Adams 10 S. Main
P: 728-4114 P: 728-8308
Angela@moultriehealth.org mlhanson1953@hotmail.com
   
   
   
Maintenance Dept.  
Rick Matthews  
P: 728-8456  
rick.matthews@moultriecountyil.gov